Horror Rape Asylum

Published on by Mac Reynolds

Horror Rape Asylum
Horror Rape Asylum
Horror Rape Asylum
Horror Rape Asylum
Horror Rape Asylum
Horror Rape Asylum

Spent sometime at HRA (Horror Rape Asylum), http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Morken/170/78/697, today. I tend to visit it now and again to watch. Contradictory to what some people think, (yeah you know who you are), I do not fuck everything that moves in SL. I need that 'click', that 'connection' or it just ends up lame and jumping on pose balls. I am not the best words-smith by any means but I do my best to create a atmosphere and need. You can never rely on pose balls anyway as some are just fecking crap to be honest.

Anyway, yes, hung out at HRA in hope for some entertainment. At time of writing I am still waiting!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post